Welcome to the GALA website

Please join or renew your membership today! The membership form can be found in the FEBRUARY newsletter or you can fill out the online membership form and submit payment by check or through PayPal. Thanks for your support!

 

Please join us for the next conference call on May 22 at 7 pm Eastern, 6 pm Central, 5 pm Mountain, and 4 pm Pacific times. We will be discussing "the state of the organization"--sharing updates and looking forward to your suggestions/questions/insight. Please plan on joining us!

Call details:
Phone Number: (712) 775-7031
Meeting ID: 679-614-686#

 

Were you unable to join us for the conference call discussing GALA's Five-year Strategic Plan? You can listen here!

GALA's Five-year Strategic Plan

The February newsletter is now online. There's lots of good information--please take a few minutes to read and join/renew your membership!

 

Additional pictures from the retreat

 

GALA received permission to put signage in the Temple pots, identifying our sponsorship of the plantings. The signs were placed by Charlie Robison and his granddaughter Anara.

 

As GALA has done for the past several years, we have again provided plantings for the pots around the circle drive and off the World Plaza at the Community of Christ Temple in Independence, Missouri.